Churches and worship places
Chiesetta di San Rocco
The church, built after 1575, was dedicated to Saint Rocco, as a vow for having survived the plague. It was extended during the 18th century and restored by Antonio Caregaro Negrin between 1832 and 1864, as a picturesque element of the Jacquard Garden. A tall octagonal bell tower was then added. The interior is formed by a single nave and apse at the far end where we find the 1765 polychrome marble altar with the image of Our Lady of the Graces (by Romano Cremasco, 1929).